Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the MWCC Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, August 27, 2017

28

Monday, August 28, 2017

29

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

30

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

31

Thursday, August 31, 2017

1

Friday, September 01, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SMART Start - Gardner


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


2

Saturday, September 02, 2017

3

Sunday, September 03, 2017

4

Monday, September 04, 2017

Labor Day

All Day
Labor Day - No classes


5

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

All Day
Cycle 1: Classes begin


All Day
Full Semester: Classes begin


All Day
Leominster Campus Welcome event


All Day
SGA Nomination Papers Available


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Student Photo IDs


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


6

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

All Day
Leominster Campus Welcome event


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Student Photo IDs


10:00 AM
Campus Tour


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CATS Programming Meeting


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


7

Thursday, September 07, 2017

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Student Photo IDs


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


8

Friday, September 08, 2017

3:00 PM
Campus Tour


9

Saturday, September 09, 2017

10

Sunday, September 10, 2017

11

Monday, September 11, 2017

All Day
Cycle 1: Last day to add/drop classes with 100% refund


All Day
Full Semester: Last day to add/drop classes with 100% refund


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Student Photo IDs


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
SGA Meeting


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


12

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
ID's (Staff & Faculty Only)


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
"Get into the Game of Student Life" Puzzle Piece Hunt


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


13

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

10:00 AM
Campus Tour


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bemis Student Center Grand Opening


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Fall Fest Welcome BBQ and Activities Fair


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


14

Thursday, September 14, 2017

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Voting is “A Piece of Cake”


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


15

Friday, September 15, 2017

8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Day of Caring


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


16

Saturday, September 16, 2017

17

Sunday, September 17, 2017

18

Monday, September 18, 2017

All Day
Cycle 1: Last day to withdraw with a 50% refund


All Day
Full Semester: Last day to withdraw with a 50% refund


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Student Photo IDs - LEOMINSTER CAMPUS


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Auditions - The Baseball Plays - "Seventh Inning Stretch"


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
ID's (Staff & Faculty Only)


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Healthcare Information Session


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Student Photo IDs


19

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CATS Programming Meeting


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2017 Cycle 2 : Gardner Campus


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Auditions - A Christmas Carol


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Intramural Activity - Pick-up Basketball


20

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

10:00 AM
Campus Tour


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Auditions - The Baseball Plays - "Seventh Inning Stretch"


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Leadership for Life: Kick Off and Pizza Party


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Veterinary Technology Information Session


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
SGA Nomination Papers Due


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Auditions - A Christmas Carol


21

Thursday, September 21, 2017

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2017 Cycle 2 : Leominster Campus


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop GARDNER Room 072


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Photo IDs - LEOMINSTER CAMPUS


22

Friday, September 22, 2017

3:00 PM
Campus Tour


3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Wing Gallery Exhibition- Joan Hathaway


3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Wing Gallery Exhibition- Julia Morgan


23

Saturday, September 23, 2017

24

Sunday, September 24, 2017

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Auditions - A Christmas Carol


25

Monday, September 25, 2017

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
ID's (Staff & Faculty Only)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hiking and Recreation Club Raffle


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tea Time Speaker Series


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
SGA Meeting


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


26

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hiking and Recreation Club Raffle


12:15 PM - 2:00 PM
Club President & Treasurer Training


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2017 Cycle 2 : Gardner Campus


4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Student Photo IDs


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Intramural Activity - Pick-up Basketball


27

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:59 PM
SGA Elections


10:00 AM
Campus Tour


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Film: "RARA"


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Free Pizza for Evening Students


28

Thursday, September 28, 2017

12:00 AM - 2:00 PM
SGA Elections


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2017 Cycle 2 : Leominster Campus


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CATS Programming Meeting


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Film Screening: Ken Burns' Baseball Episode 1


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Flu Clinic


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


29

Friday, September 29, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop LEOMINSTER Lab 108


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


30

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search