Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the MWCC Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, July 01, 2018

2

Monday, July 02, 2018

3

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

4

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Independence Day

All Day
Independence Day - No classes


5

Thursday, July 05, 2018

6

Friday, July 06, 2018

7

Saturday, July 07, 2018

8

Sunday, July 08, 2018

9

Monday, July 09, 2018

All Day
Summer 2: Classes begin


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2018 : Gardner Campus


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Auditions - Rumors


10

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

All Day
Summer 2: Last day to add/drop classes with 100% refund


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2018 : Gardner Campus


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Auditions - Rumors


11

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

12

Thursday, July 12, 2018

All Day
Summer 2: Last day to withdraw with a 50% refund


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2018 : Leominster Campus


13

Friday, July 13, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SMART Start - Fall 2018 : Gardner Campus


14

Saturday, July 14, 2018

15

Sunday, July 15, 2018

16

Monday, July 16, 2018

All Day
Full Semester: Last day to withdraw


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2018 : Gardner Campus


17

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SUPER TUESDAY SMART Start - Fall 2018 : Gardner Campus


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
SUPER TUESDAY SMART Start - Fall 2018 : Gardner Campus


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SUPER TUESDAY SMART Start - Fall 2018 : Gardner Campus


18

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

19

Thursday, July 19, 2018

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2018 : Leominster Campus


20

Friday, July 20, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SMART Start - Fall 2018 : Gardner Campus


21

Saturday, July 21, 2018

22

Sunday, July 22, 2018

23

Monday, July 23, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2018 : Gardner Campus


24

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2018 : Gardner Campus


25

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

26

Thursday, July 26, 2018

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2018 : Leominster Campus


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop GARDNER Room 248


27

Friday, July 27, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SMART Start - Fall 2018 : Gardner Campus


28

Saturday, July 28, 2018

29

Sunday, July 29, 2018

30

Monday, July 30, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2018 : Gardner Campus


31

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2018 : Gardner Campus


1

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

2

Thursday, August 02, 2018

3

Friday, August 03, 2018

4

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search