Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the MWCC Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, July 26, 2015

27

Monday, July 27, 2015

28

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

29

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

30

Thursday, July 30, 2015

31

Friday, July 31, 2015

1

Saturday, August 01, 2015

2

Sunday, August 02, 2015

3

Monday, August 03, 2015

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Smart Start for New First Time Students - Gardner


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Smart Start for Returning and Transferring College Students - Gardner


5

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

All Day
Summer 2: Last Day to Withdraw


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Smart Start - Leominster


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Information Night on the Leominster Campus


6

Thursday, August 06, 2015

10:00 AM
IRT Information Session


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


7

Friday, August 07, 2015

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Smart Start for New First Time Students - Gardner


8

Saturday, August 08, 2015

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
On-the-spot Acceptance


9

Sunday, August 09, 2015

10

Monday, August 10, 2015

3:00 PM
Campus Tour


11

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Smart Start - Devens


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Smart Start for Returning and Transferring College Students - Gardner


12

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Smart Start - Leominster


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Information Night on the Leominster Campus


13

Thursday, August 13, 2015

All Day
Full Semester: Last Day - 4 cr. Math and all 3 cr. Classes


All Day
Summer 2: Last Day - 4 cr. Math and all 3 cr. Classes


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Smart Start for New First Time Students - Gardner


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


14

Friday, August 14, 2015

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Smart Start for New First Time Students - Gardner


15

Saturday, August 15, 2015

16

Sunday, August 16, 2015

17

Monday, August 17, 2015

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Smart Start for All Students - Gardner


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


18

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Smart Start for All Students - Gardner


19

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Smart Start - Leominster


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Information Night on the Leominster Campus


20

Thursday, August 20, 2015

All Day
Full Semester: Last Day - 4 cr. Lab Science Classes


All Day
Summer 2: Last Day - 4 cr. Lab Science Classes


10:00 AM
IRT Information Session


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Smart Start for All Students - Gardner


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
On-the-spot Acceptance


21

Friday, August 21, 2015

22

Saturday, August 22, 2015

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Smart Start Saturday for All Students - Gardner


23

Sunday, August 23, 2015

24

Monday, August 24, 2015

3:00 PM
Campus Tour


25

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Smart Start - Devens


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


26

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

3:00 PM
Campus Tour


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Information Night on the Leominster Campus


27

Thursday, August 27, 2015

3:00 PM
Campus Tour


28

Friday, August 28, 2015

29

Saturday, August 29, 2015

30

Sunday, August 30, 2015

31

Monday, August 31, 2015

3:00 PM
Campus Tour


1

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

2

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

3

Thursday, September 03, 2015

4

Friday, September 04, 2015

5

Saturday, September 05, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search