Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the MWCC Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, May 28, 2017

29

Monday, May 29, 2017

30

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

31

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

1

Thursday, June 01, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop (Summer II/Fall) GARDNER Room...


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Leominster


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


2

Friday, June 02, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop (Summer II/Fall) LEOMINSTER...


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SMART Start - Gardner


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


3

Saturday, June 03, 2017

4

Sunday, June 04, 2017

5

Monday, June 05, 2017

All Day
Full Semester: Last day to add/drop classes with 100% refund


All Day
Summer 1: Last day to withdraw with a 50% refund


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Gardner


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


6

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SMART Start - Gardner


7

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

10:00 AM
Campus Tour


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


8

Thursday, June 08, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop (Summer II/Fall) GARDNER Room...


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Leominster


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


9

Friday, June 09, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SMART Start - Gardner


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Satisfactory Academic Progess (SAP) Appeal Workshop (Summer II/Fall) LEOMINSTER...


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


10

Saturday, June 10, 2017

11

Sunday, June 11, 2017

12

Monday, June 12, 2017

All Day
Full Semester: Last day to withdraw with a 50% refund


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Gardner


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


13

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SMART Start - Gardner


14

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

10:00 AM
Campus Tour


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


15

Thursday, June 15, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop (Summer II or Fall) GARDNER Room...


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Leominster


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Dental Showcase - Burbank Hospital


16

Friday, June 16, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SMART Start - Gardner


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Boeing, Boeing


17

Saturday, June 17, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Boeing, Boeing


18

Sunday, June 18, 2017

19

Monday, June 19, 2017

All Day
Summer 1: Last day to withdraw


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Gardner


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


20

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Gardner


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
SMART Start - Gardner


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Veterinary Technology Information Session


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SMART Start - Gardner


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Enrollment Express


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Veterans' Resource Fair


21

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

10:00 AM
Campus Tour


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


22

Thursday, June 22, 2017

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Leominster


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop (Summer II or Fall) GARDNER Room...


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


23

Friday, June 23, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop (Summer II or Fall ) LEOMINSTER...


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SMART Start - Gardner


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Boeing, Boeing


24

Saturday, June 24, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Boeing, Boeing


25

Sunday, June 25, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Boeing, Boeing


26

Monday, June 26, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Gardner


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


27

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop (FALL) GARDNER ROOM 240


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SMART Start - Gardner


28

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

10:00 AM
Campus Tour


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


29

Thursday, June 29, 2017

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Leominster


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


30

Friday, June 30, 2017

All Day
Summer 1: Last day of classes


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SMART Start - Gardner


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop (FALL) LEOMINSTER Lab 120


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


1

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search