Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the MWCC Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

March 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, February 26, 2017

27

Monday, February 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

1

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

All Day
SGA Nomination Papers Available


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Advocacy Day


10:00 AM
Campus Tour


11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
White Ribbon Day Campaign


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Jayne Hitchcock: Cyberbullying and the Wild, Wild Web


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


2

Thursday, March 02, 2017

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Spring Cycle II 2017 Smart Start - Leominster


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Food for Change Film Screening with producer Steve Alves


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


3

Friday, March 03, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop LEOMINSTER Lab 120


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
FAFSA Friday


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Spring Cycle II 2017 Smart Start - Gardner


4

Saturday, March 04, 2017

11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Movie Marathon


5

Sunday, March 05, 2017

6

Monday, March 06, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Crazy Hat Day


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Visit - UMass Lowell


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
SGA Meeting


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


7

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Visit - Bentley University


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Dedication of the Senator Stephen M. Brewer Center for Civic Learning & Community Engagement...


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Spring Cycle II 2017 Smart Start - Gardner


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Enrollment Express - Spring Cycle 2


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Intramural Activity: Pick-up Basketball


8

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

All Day
Cycle 1: Last day of classes


10:00 AM
Campus Tour


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Visit - UMass Amherst


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Culture Fest


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


9

Thursday, March 09, 2017

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Spring Cycle II 2017 Smart Start - Leominster


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Visit - Becker College - Undergraduate Day


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CATS Programming Meeting


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop GARDNER Room 240


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
UWYV Spring Showcase


10

Friday, March 10, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
FAFSA Friday


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
FAFSA Friday


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop LEOMINSTER Lab 111


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Spring Cycle II 2017 Smart Start - Gardner


11

Saturday, March 11, 2017

All Day
Spring break - No classes


12

Sunday, March 12, 2017

13

Monday, March 13, 2017

All Day
Spring break - No classes


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Visit - Becker College - CPS


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Healthcare Information Session


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


14

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

All Day
Spring break - No classes


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(Cancelled) Spring Cycle II 2017 Smart Start - Gardner


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Intramural Activity: Pick-up Basketball


15

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

All Day
Spring break - No classes


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Alternative Spring Break


10:00 AM
Campus Tour


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Spring Cycle II 2017 Smart Start - Gardner


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


16

Thursday, March 16, 2017

All Day
Spring break - No classes


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Spring Cycle II 2017 Smart Start - Leominster


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


17

Friday, March 17, 2017

All Day
Spring break - No classes


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
FAFSA Friday


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Spring Cycle II 2017 Smart Start - Gardner


18

Saturday, March 18, 2017

19

Sunday, March 19, 2017

20

Monday, March 20, 2017

All Day
Cycle 2: Classes begin


All Day
Women's Herstory Project


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Visit - Framingham State University


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
SGA Meeting


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


21

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

All Day
Women's Herstory Project


9:00 AM - 9:00 AM
NYC Trip Tickets go on sale at 9 a.m.!


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Visit - Merrimack College


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Mini March Madness Basketball


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Intramural Activity: Pick-up Basketball


22

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

10:00 AM
Campus Tour


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Visit - Becker College - Undergraduate Day


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CATS Programming Meeting


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Hot Topic Faculty Conversations on Civic Engagement


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


23

Thursday, March 23, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Visit - Anna Maria College


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Women's Appreciation Day


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


24

Friday, March 24, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
FAFSA Friday


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
FAFSA Friday


25

Saturday, March 25, 2017

All Day
Cycle 2: Last day to add/drop classes with 100% refund


26

Sunday, March 26, 2017

27

Monday, March 27, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Transfer Visit - Worcester State University


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Ping Pong Tournament


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


28

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

All Day
Full Semester: Last day to withdraw


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Group Fitness Class Demo


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Ping Pong Tournament


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Intramural Activity: Pick-up Basketball


29

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

10:00 AM
Campus Tour


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Visit - Elms College


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Film Screening: The Life and Times of Rosie the Riveter


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


30

Thursday, March 30, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Visit - Becker College - CPS


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
"It's Your Birthday" Celebration


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Food Insecurity Dialogue


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


31

Friday, March 31, 2017

All Day
Cycle 2: Last day to withdraw with a 50% refund


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
FAFSA Friday


1

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search