Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the MWCC Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, January 01, 2017

New Year's Day

2

Monday, January 02, 2017

3:00 PM
(Cancelled) Campus Tour


3

Tuesday, January 03, 2017

All Day
Winter Intersession: Classes begin


All Day
Winter Intersession: Last day to add/drop classes with 100% refund


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop - Gardner Room 250


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop Gardner Room 250


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Spring 2017 Smart Start - Gardner


4

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

All Day
Winter Intersession: Last day to withdraw with a 50% refund


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop - Gardner Room 250


10:00 AM
Campus Tour


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Spring 2017 Smart Start - Leominster


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Spring 2017 Smart Start - Gardner


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


5

Thursday, January 05, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop - GARDNER Room 250


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Spring 2017 Smart Start - Leominster


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop - GARDNER Room 250


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
CDEP Orientation


6

Friday, January 06, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop - LEOMINSTER Lab 111


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Spring 2017 Smart Start - Gardner


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop - LEOMINSTER Lab 111


7

Saturday, January 07, 2017

7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Enrollment Express


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Spring 2017 Smart Start - Gardner


8

Sunday, January 08, 2017

9

Monday, January 09, 2017

All Day
Winter Intersession: Last day to withdraw


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop GARDNER Room 250


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Spring 2017 Smart Start - Gardner


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop - GARDNER Room 250


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


10

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Spring 2017 Smart Start - Gardner


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Enrollment Express


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Healthcare Information Session


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
CDEP Orientation


11

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

10:00 AM
Campus Tour


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Spring 2017 Smart Start - Leominster


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Spring 2017 Smart Start - Gardner


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


12

Thursday, January 12, 2017

All Day
Orientation Day / Professional Day


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Spring 2017 Smart Start - Leominster


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


13

Friday, January 13, 2017

All Day
Make-up Orientation Day (Snow date)


All Day
Winter Intersession: Last day of classes


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Spring 2017 Smart Start - Gardner


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
A Big Fat Broadway Thank-You!


14

Saturday, January 14, 2017

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
A Big Fat Broadway Thank-You!


15

Sunday, January 15, 2017

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
A Big Fat Broadway Thank-You!


16

Monday, January 16, 2017

Martin Luther King Day

All Day
Martin Luther King Day - No classes


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


17

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

All Day
Classes begin


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Student Photo IDs


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


18

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

10:00 AM
Campus Tour


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Student Photo IDs


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


19

Thursday, January 19, 2017

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Student Photo IDs


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


20

Friday, January 20, 2017

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
FAFSA Friday


21

Saturday, January 21, 2017

22

Sunday, January 22, 2017

23

Monday, January 23, 2017

All Day
Last day to add/drop classes with 100% refund


5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Intramural Activity: Open Gym


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
SGA Meeting


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Student Photo IDs


24

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Intramural Activity: Open Gym


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Student Photo IDs


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Evening Student Pizza


25

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Intramural Activity: Open Gym


10:00 AM
Campus Tour


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CATS Programming Meeting


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


26

Thursday, January 26, 2017

5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Intramural Activity: Open Gym


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Spring Activities Fair


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


27

Friday, January 27, 2017

5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Intramural Activity: Open Gym


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop (Cycle 2) - LEOMINSTER Lab 111...


28

Saturday, January 28, 2017

29

Sunday, January 29, 2017

30

Monday, January 30, 2017

All Day
Last day to withdraw with a 50% refund


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop (C2) GARDNER Room 240


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


31

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Lion's Den Donuts and Hot Cocoa


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


1

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

2

Thursday, February 02, 2017

3

Friday, February 03, 2017

4

Saturday, February 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search