Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the MWCC Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, August 30, 2015

31

Monday, August 31, 2015

1

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

All Day
Professional Day


8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Orientation Day


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


2

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

All Day
Classes Begin


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Student Photo IDs


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Medical Laboratory Technology Information Sessions


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dual Enrollment Information Session


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Information Night on the Leominster Campus


3

Thursday, September 03, 2015

10:00 AM
IRT Information Session


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Student Photo IDs


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CATS Programming Meeting


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dual Enrollment Information Session


4

Friday, September 04, 2015

5

Saturday, September 05, 2015

6

Sunday, September 06, 2015

7

Monday, September 07, 2015

Labor Day

All Day
Labor Day - No Classes


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


8

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

All Day
Last Day to Add/Drop Classes with 100% Refund


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Student Photo IDs


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


9

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Fall Fest Welcome BBQ and Activities Fair


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Information Night on the Leominster Campus


10

Thursday, September 10, 2015

10:00 AM
IRT Information Session


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


11

Friday, September 11, 2015

12

Saturday, September 12, 2015

13

Sunday, September 13, 2015

14

Monday, September 14, 2015

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Student Photo IDs


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Student Government Association Meeting


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Healthcare Information Sessions


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


15

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

All Day
Last Day to Withdraw with a 50% Refund


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CATS Programming Meeting


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Intramural Activity - Volleyball


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Lion's Den Student Center Open House


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Organization: Making Time Matter


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


16

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

All Day
Student Government Association Nomination Papers Due In


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Visit - University of Massachusetts Lowell


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
SAP Appeal Workshop - GARDNER


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Information Night on the Leominster Campus


17

Thursday, September 17, 2015

All Day
Day of Caring


10:00 AM
IRT Information Session


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Constitution Day Celebration


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


18

Friday, September 18, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SAP Appeal Workshop- LEOMINSTER


19

Saturday, September 19, 2015

20

Sunday, September 20, 2015

21

Monday, September 21, 2015

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Visit - Unity College


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Student Photo IDs


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Student Photo IDs


22

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SAP Appeal Workshop - GARDNER


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Visit - Becker College


12:15 PM - 4:00 PM
Student Photo IDs - LEOMINSTER CAMPUS


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
General Transfer


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


23

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

8:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Student Government Association Online Elections


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Visit - Anna Maria College


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Film - PRIDE


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Intramural Activity - Meet & Greet and Open Gym


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Free Pizza for Evening Students


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Information Night on the Leominster Campus


24

Thursday, September 24, 2015

12:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Student Government Association Online Elections


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Transfer Visit - Worcester State University


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Self Assessment: Discover Your Learning Style


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Frankenstein Book Discussion


25

Friday, September 25, 2015

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
SAP Appeal Workshop- LEOMINSTER


26

Saturday, September 26, 2015

27

Sunday, September 27, 2015

28

Monday, September 28, 2015

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Student Government Association Meeting


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


29

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Student Photo IDs


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Film - ADMISSIONS


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Mass Transfer


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Student Photo IDs


30

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
General Transfer


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CATS Programming Meeting


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Information Night on the Leominster Campus


1

Thursday, October 01, 2015

2

Friday, October 02, 2015

3

Saturday, October 03, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search