Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the MWCC Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, January 29, 2017

30

Monday, January 30, 2017

31

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

1

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

10:00 AM
Campus Tour


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Visit - UMass Lowell


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Bamidele Dancers & Drummers


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


2

Thursday, February 02, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Visit - University of Southern Maine


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Club Advisor & Officer Q&A Lunch


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


3

Friday, February 03, 2017

4

Saturday, February 04, 2017

5

Sunday, February 05, 2017

6

Monday, February 06, 2017

All Day
Intramural Activity: Group Fitness Class


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Visit - Merrimack College


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
SGA Meeting


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


7

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Student Photo IDs - LEOMINSTER


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Student Health 101 Information Table


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(Cancelled) Spring Cycle II 2017 Smart Start - Gardner


8

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

10:00 AM
Campus Tour


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Visit - Becker College - CPS


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Film: "Race"


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Women's Heart Health


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


9

Thursday, February 09, 2017

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop (Cycle 2) GARDNER Room 240


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


10

Friday, February 10, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop (Cycle 2) LEOMINSTER Lab 109...


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
FAFSA Friday


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Spring Cycle II 2017 Smart Start - Gardner


11

Saturday, February 11, 2017

12

Sunday, February 12, 2017

13

Monday, February 13, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Transfer Visit - Worcester State University


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Healthcare Information Session


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


14

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Visit - UMass Amherst


11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
AIDS Project Worcester


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Valentine's Chocolate Sampler


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Spring Cycle II 2017 Smart Start - Gardner


15

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

10:00 AM
Campus Tour


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Visit - UMass Boston


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CATS Programming Meeting


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Healthy Relationships


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


16

Thursday, February 16, 2017

All Day
Cycle 1: Last day to withdraw


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Spring Cycle II 2017 Smart Start - Leominster


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Visit - Plymouth State University


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Mardi Gras Mask Masking


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Lecture: "The Struggle for Just Wages as a Just Reward for Hard Labor"


17

Friday, February 17, 2017

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop LEOMINSTER Lab 111


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Spring Cycle II 2017 Smart Start - Gardner


18

Saturday, February 18, 2017

All Day
Full Semester: Gardner day academic warnings due


19

Sunday, February 19, 2017

20

Monday, February 20, 2017

Washington's Birthday

All Day
President's Day - No classes


21

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

All Day
Monday schedule - Day classes


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Visit - Northeastern University


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
SGA Meeting


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Spring Cycle II 2017 Smart Start - Gardner


22

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

10:00 AM
Campus Tour


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Visit - Elms College


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CATS Programming Meeting


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Film: "Underground Railroad"


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


23

Thursday, February 23, 2017

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Spring Cycle II 2017 Smart Start - Leominster


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Thinkfast Black History Game Show


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Mardi Gras Carnival


24

Friday, February 24, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
FAFSA Friday


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
FAFSA Friday


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Spring Cycle II 2017 Smart Start - Gardner


25

Saturday, February 25, 2017

26

Sunday, February 26, 2017

27

Monday, February 27, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Visit - Anna Maria College


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tea Time: Woman in Power


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


28

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Visit - Becker College - CPS


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Spring Cycle II 2017 Smart Start - Gardner


1

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

2

Thursday, March 02, 2017

3

Friday, March 03, 2017

4

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search