Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the MWCC Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25

Sunday, September 25, 2016

26

Monday, September 26, 2016

27

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

28

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

29

Thursday, September 29, 2016

30

Friday, September 30, 2016

1

Saturday, October 01, 2016

2

Sunday, October 02, 2016

3

Monday, October 03, 2016

4

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Fall Cycle 2 Smart Start - Gardner


5

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
“Let’s Talk About It” – An Open Dialogue on “Why Vote”


6

Thursday, October 06, 2016

All Day
Cycle 1: Last day to withdraw


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fall Cycle 2 Smart Start - Leominster


10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Transfer Fair 2016


7

Friday, October 07, 2016

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop - LEOMINSTER Room 111


8

Saturday, October 08, 2016

9

Sunday, October 09, 2016

10

Monday, October 10, 2016

Columbus Day

All Day
Columbus Day - No classes


11

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

All Day
Gardner Day Academic Warnings Due


All Day
Monday schedule - Day classes


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Visit - Framingham State


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Fall Cycle 2 Smart Start - Gardner


12

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

13

Thursday, October 13, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fall Cycle 2 Smart Start - Leominster


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Visit - Fitchburg State


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop - GARDNER Rm. 250


14

Friday, October 14, 2016

8:30 AM
Advancing Your Leadership Skills


15

Saturday, October 15, 2016

16

Sunday, October 16, 2016

17

Monday, October 17, 2016

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Visit - Becker College - APS


18

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Visit - Amherst / Mt. Holyoke / Smith / Wellesley


19

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
QPR Training - Question-Persuade...


20

Thursday, October 20, 2016

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Visit - Becker College


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Poetry Read-Aloud & Pizza Party


21

Friday, October 21, 2016

All Day
Civic Engagement Project: Volunteer for Youth Adventure


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop - LEOMINSTER Lab 120


22

Saturday, October 22, 2016

23

Sunday, October 23, 2016

24

Monday, October 24, 2016

10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Transfer Visit - Worcester State (Appointment Only)


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop - GARDNER Room 240


25

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

26

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

All Day
Cycle 1: Last day of classes


27

Thursday, October 27, 2016

28

Friday, October 28, 2016

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Visit - Framingham State


29

Saturday, October 29, 2016

10:00 AM
Hike for the Humanities (Fundraiser)


7:00 PM
Comedy Show: Comics On A Mission


30

Sunday, October 30, 2016

31

Monday, October 31, 2016

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Visit - Elms College


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Panel Discussion: Opioids In Our Region - Education for Community-wide Crisis Response...


1

Tuesday, November 01, 2016

2

Wednesday, November 02, 2016

3

Thursday, November 03, 2016

4

Friday, November 04, 2016

5

Saturday, November 05, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search