Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the MWCC Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, September 29, 2019

30

Monday, September 30, 2019

1

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CATS Programming Meeting


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2019 Cycle 2 Registration : Gardner Campus


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick-up Basketball


4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Enrollment Express


2

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

All Day
Full Semester: Gardner Day Academic Warnings Due


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2019 Cycle 2 Registration : Leominster Campus


12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Walking Wednesdays


3

Thursday, October 03, 2019

All Day
Cycle 1: Last day to withdraw


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) SMART Start - Fall 2019 Cycle 2 Registration : Leominster Campus


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Breast Cancer Awareness


4

Friday, October 04, 2019

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Don't Dress for Dinner


5

Saturday, October 05, 2019

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Don't Dress for Dinner


6

Sunday, October 06, 2019

7

Monday, October 07, 2019

All Day
Cycle 1: Full-time & Adjunct Faculty Evaluations


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
SGA Meeting


8

Tuesday, October 08, 2019

All Day
Cycle 1: Full-time & Adjunct Faculty Evaluations


5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Open Gym for Students


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CATS Programming Meeting


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Fall Into Healthy Habits


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2019 Cycle 2 Registration : Gardner Campus


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick-up Basketball


9

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

All Day
Cycle 1: Full-time & Adjunct Faculty Evaluations


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Fall Into Healthy Habits


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Film: Boy Erased


12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Walking Wednesdays


10

Thursday, October 10, 2019

All Day
Cycle 1: Full-time & Adjunct Faculty Evaluations


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2019 Cycle 2 Registration : Leominster Campus


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sabor Latino


11

Friday, October 11, 2019

All Day
Cycle 1: Full-time & Adjunct Faculty Evaluations


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Don't Dress for Dinner


12

Saturday, October 12, 2019

All Day
Cycle 1: Full-time & Adjunct Faculty Evaluations


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Don't Dress for Dinner


13

Sunday, October 13, 2019

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Don't Dress for Dinner


14

Monday, October 14, 2019

Columbus Day

All Day
Columbus Day - No classes


15

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Financial Literacy Fair


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2019 Cycle 2 Registration : Gardner Campus


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick-up Basketball


4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Enrollment Express


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Dual Enrollment Information Session


16

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Open Gym for Students


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2019 Cycle 2 Registration : Leominster Campus


12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Walking Wednesdays


17

Thursday, October 17, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Monster Costume Parade


18

Friday, October 18, 2019

19

Saturday, October 19, 2019

20

Sunday, October 20, 2019

21

Monday, October 21, 2019

All Day
Empty Place at the Table Exhibit


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
SGA Meeting


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Healthcare Information Session


22

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

All Day
Empty Place at the Table Exhibit


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2019 Cycle 2 Registration : Gardner Campus


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Halloween Cutout Decorating


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dual Enrollment Information Session


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick-up Basketball


23

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

All Day
Cycle 1: Last day of classes


All Day
Empty Place at the Table Exhibit


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Film: Ice Warriors


12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Walking Wednesdays


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Gallery Talk by Rich Michelson


24

Thursday, October 24, 2019

All Day
Empty Place at the Table Exhibit


5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Open Gym for Students


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2019 Cycle 2 Registration : Leominster Campus


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Halloween Stroll


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Lecture: Comics, Medicine, and Memory


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Scary Karaoke


25

Friday, October 25, 2019

All Day
Empty Place at the Table Exhibit


26

Saturday, October 26, 2019

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Miss Nelson is Missing


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Miss Nelson is Missing


27

Sunday, October 27, 2019

28

Monday, October 28, 2019

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tea Time Speaker Series: Alternative Education


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Mocktails Presale


29

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CATS Programming Meeting


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Immigration Detention Center Speaker and Discussion


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Mocktails Presale


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Pool Tournament Final Round


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2019 Cycle 2 Registration : Gardner Campus


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick-up Basketball


30

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

All Day
Cycle 2: Classes begin


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
The Alphabet Soup of LGBTQIA+


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Mocktails & Fatal Vision


12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Walking Wednesdays


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
SGA Food Drive


31

Thursday, October 31, 2019

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Drain the Vein Blood Drive


1

Friday, November 01, 2019

2

Saturday, November 02, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search