Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the MWCC Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25

Sunday, June 25, 2017

26

Monday, June 26, 2017

27

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

28

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

29

Thursday, June 29, 2017

30

Friday, June 30, 2017

1

Saturday, July 01, 2017

2

Sunday, July 02, 2017

3

Monday, July 03, 2017

3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Independence Day

All Day
Independence Day (observed) - No classes


5

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

10:00 AM
Campus Tour


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


6

Thursday, July 06, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop (Fall) GARDNER Room 240


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Leominster


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


7

Friday, July 07, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop (Fall) LEOMINSTER Lab 120


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SMART Start - Gardner


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


8

Saturday, July 08, 2017

9

Sunday, July 09, 2017

10

Monday, July 10, 2017

All Day
Summer 2: Classes begin


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Gardner


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


11

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

All Day
Summer 2: Last day to add/drop classes with 100% refund


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Veterinary Technology Information Session


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SMART Start - Gardner


12

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

10:00 AM
Campus Tour


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


13

Thursday, July 13, 2017

All Day
Summer 2: Last day to withdraw with a 50% refund


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Leominster


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop (FALL) GARDNER Room 240


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


14

Friday, July 14, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop (FINAL WORKSHOP) LEOMINSTER...


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SMART Start - Gardner


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


15

Saturday, July 15, 2017

16

Sunday, July 16, 2017

17

Monday, July 17, 2017

All Day
Full Semester: Last day to withdraw


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Gardner


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Healthcare Information Session


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


18

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Gardner


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
SMART Start - Gardner


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SMART Start - Gardner


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Auditions for Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike


19

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

10:00 AM
Campus Tour


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Auditions for Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike


20

Thursday, July 20, 2017

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Leominster


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


21

Friday, July 21, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SMART Start - Gardner


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


22

Saturday, July 22, 2017

23

Sunday, July 23, 2017

24

Monday, July 24, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Gardner


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Auditions - Pinkalicious, the Musical


25

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SMART Start - Gardner


26

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

10:00 AM
Campus Tour


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Auditions - Pinkalicious, the Musical


27

Thursday, July 27, 2017

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Leominster


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop GARDNER


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


28

Friday, July 28, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SMART Start - Gardner


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


29

Saturday, July 29, 2017

30

Sunday, July 30, 2017

31

Monday, July 31, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Gardner


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


1

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

2

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

3

Thursday, August 03, 2017

4

Friday, August 04, 2017

5

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search