Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the MWCC Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

1

Monday, August 01, 2016

2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Smart Start - Gardner


3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

All Day
Summer 2: Last Day to Withdraw


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Smart Start - Gardner


4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Advanced Manufacturing Info Session


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Smart Start - Leominster


5

Friday, August 05, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Smart Start - Gardner


6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

7

Sunday, August 07, 2016

8

Monday, August 08, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Smart Start - Gardner


9

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Smart Start - Gardner


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Enrollment Express


10

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Smart Start - Gardner


11

Thursday, August 11, 2016

All Day
Last Day - 4 Credit Math and All 3 Credit Classes


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SAP Appeal Workshop - Gardner


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Advanced Manufacturing Info Session


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Smart Start - Leominster


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
ACE: Build Your Future


12

Friday, August 12, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Smart Start - Gardner


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
SAP Appeal Workshop - Leominster


13

Saturday, August 13, 2016

14

Sunday, August 14, 2016

15

Monday, August 15, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Smart Start - Gardner


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Healthcare Information Session


16

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Smart Start - Leominster


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Smart Start - Gardner


17

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Smart Start - Gardner


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Smart Start - Gardner


18

Thursday, August 18, 2016

All Day
Last Day - 4 Credit Lab Science Classes


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Advanced Manufacturing Info Session


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Smart Start - Leominster


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
SAP Appeal Workshop - Gardner


19

Friday, August 19, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SAP Appeal Workshop - Leominster


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Smart Start - Gardner


20

Saturday, August 20, 2016

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Enrollment Express


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Smart Start - Gardner


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Smart Start - Gardner


21

Sunday, August 21, 2016

22

Monday, August 22, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Smart Start - Gardner


23

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

All Day
Summer Leadership Academy


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Smart Start - Leominster


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Smart Start - Gardner


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Enrollment Express


24

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

All Day
Summer Leadership Academy


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Smart Start - Gardner


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Smart Start - Gardner


25

Thursday, August 25, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SAP Appeal Workshop (SUMMER Students only) - Gardner


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Advanced Manufacturing Info Session


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Smart Start - Leominster


26

Friday, August 26, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Smart Start - Gardner


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
SAP Appeal Workshop - Leominster


27

Saturday, August 27, 2016

28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

29

Monday, August 29, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Smart Start - Gardner


30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Smart Start - Leominster


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Smart Start - Gardner


31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Smart Start - Gardner


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Smart Start - Gardner


1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

2

Friday, September 02, 2016

3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search