Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the MWCC Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, March 27, 2016

28

Monday, March 28, 2016

29

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

30

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

31

Thursday, March 31, 2016

1

Friday, April 01, 2016

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
FAFSA Fridays


2

Saturday, April 02, 2016

3

Sunday, April 03, 2016

4

Monday, April 04, 2016

All Day
Advising / Registration Period for Fall


All Day
Cycle 2: Last Day to Withdraw with a 50% Refund


All Day
Empty Place at the Table


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Student Government Association Meeting


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Auditions - Almost, Maine


5

Tuesday, April 05, 2016

All Day
Advising / Registration Period for Fall


All Day
Empty Place at the Table


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Student Photo IDs


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Film: Young Frankenstein


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Auditions - Almost, Maine


6

Wednesday, April 06, 2016

Group Fitness Class Day

All Day
Advising / Registration Period for Fall


All Day
Empty Place at the Table


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Campus Activities Team for Students (CATS) Meeting


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Leadership for Life Workshop


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour


7

Thursday, April 07, 2016

All Day
Advising / Registration Period for Fall


All Day
Empty Place at the Table


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Film: Making a Killing: Guns, Greed and the NRA


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour


8

Friday, April 08, 2016

All Day
Advising / Registration Period for Fall


All Day
Empty Place at the Table


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SAP Appeal Workshop- LEOMINSTER


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
FAFSA Filing Workshop


9

Saturday, April 09, 2016

10

Sunday, April 10, 2016

11

Monday, April 11, 2016

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Student Government Association Meeting


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Healthcare Information Session


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour


12

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Mystery Event at the Leominster Campus


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Pick-up Basketball


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour


13

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
UMASS Boston - Transfer Visit


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Film: This Changes Everything


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour


14

Thursday, April 14, 2016

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Mystery Event at the Devens Campus


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour


5:00 PM - 7:45 PM
ACE: Foundations for Success


15

Friday, April 15, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
FAFSA Filing Workshop


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
FAFSA Fridays


16

Saturday, April 16, 2016

17

Sunday, April 17, 2016

18

Monday, April 18, 2016

All Day
Patriot's Day - No Classes


19

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Peter Boie, Magician for Non-Believers


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
FAFSA Filing Workshop


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Whiffle Ball (outside)


20

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

All Day
Monday Schedule (Day Classes)


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Leadership for Life Workshop


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Student Government Association Meeting


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
FAFSA Filing Workshop


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour


21

Thursday, April 21, 2016

All Day
Cycle 2: Last Day to Withdraw


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Visit by Framingham State University


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
MWCC Earth Day Celebration


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
FAFSA Filing Workshop


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Medical Laboratory Technology Information Sessions


22

Friday, April 22, 2016

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
FAFSA Filing Workshop


23

Saturday, April 23, 2016

24

Sunday, April 24, 2016

25

Monday, April 25, 2016

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Speaker Series: “Understanding the LGBTQA Community”


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour


26

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Forward in Health - Haiti Presentations


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour


27

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Campus Activities Team for Students (CATS) Meeting


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Film: A Mile in His Shoes


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Student Presentations


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour


28

Thursday, April 28, 2016

5:00 PM - 7:45 PM
ACE: Build Your Future


29

Friday, April 29, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
FAFSA Filing Workshop


30

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search