Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the MWCC Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, April 26, 2015

27

Monday, April 27, 2015

28

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

29

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

30

Thursday, April 30, 2015

1

Friday, May 01, 2015

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Smart Start for First Time College Students - Gardner


2

Saturday, May 02, 2015

3

Sunday, May 03, 2015

4

Monday, May 04, 2015

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Intramural Activity - Open Gym


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Smart Start for First Time College Students - Gardner


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


5

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Green Society Annual Plant Sale


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Smart Start - Leominster


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Visit - University of Massachusetts Lowell


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Intramural Activity - Open Gym


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
It's Your Birthday Celebration


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


6

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

All Day
Full Semester: Last Day of Classes (Gardner Day)


All Day
Monday Schedule (Day Classes)


8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Green Society Annual Plant Sale


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Intramural Activity - Open Gym


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Smart Start for Returning and Transferring College Students - Gardner


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Information Night on the Leominster Campus


7

Thursday, May 07, 2015

All Day
Full Semester: Final Exams (Gardner Day)


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Intramural Activity - Open Gym


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


8

Friday, May 08, 2015

All Day
Full Semester: Final Exams (Gardner Day)


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SAP Appeal Workshop- LEOMINSTER


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Intramural Activity - Open Gym


9

Saturday, May 09, 2015

All Day
Full Semester: Final Exams (Gardner Day)


10

Sunday, May 10, 2015

11

Monday, May 11, 2015

All Day
Full Semester: Final Exams (Gardner Day)


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


12

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

All Day
Cycle 2: Last Day of Classes


All Day
Full Semester: Final Exams (Gardner Day)


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


13

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

All Day
Full Semester: Last Day of Classes (Evening Courses)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Smart Start - Leominster


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Smart Start for First Time College Students - Gardner


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Information Night on the Leominster Campus


14

Thursday, May 14, 2015

10:00 AM
IRT Information Session


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


15

Friday, May 15, 2015

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Smart Start for First Time College Students - Gardner


16

Saturday, May 16, 2015

17

Sunday, May 17, 2015

18

Monday, May 18, 2015

All Day
May Intersession: Classes Begin


All Day
May Intersession: Last Day to Add/Drop Classes with 100% Refund


All Day
Professional Day (Faculty)


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


19

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

All Day
May Intersession: Last Day to Withdraw with a 50% Refund


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Smart Start for Returning and Transferring College Students - Gardner


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


20

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Smart Start - Leominster


6:00 PM
Graduation


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Information Night on the Leominster Campus


21

Thursday, May 21, 2015

12:30 PM
Student Government Association Meeting


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


22

Friday, May 22, 2015

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Smart Start for First Time College Students - Gardner


23

Saturday, May 23, 2015

24

Sunday, May 24, 2015

25

Monday, May 25, 2015

Memorial Day

All Day
Memorial Day: No Classes


26

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

All Day
May Intersession: Last Day to Withdraw


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Smart Start - Devens


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


27

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Smart Start for First Time College Students - Gardner


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Information Night on the Leominster Campus


28

Thursday, May 28, 2015

10:00 AM
IRT Information Session


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Smart Start - Leominster


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


29

Friday, May 29, 2015

All Day
May Intersession: Last Day of Classes


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
SAP Appeal Workshop- LEOMINSTER


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Smart Start for Returning and Transferring College Students - Gardner


30

Saturday, May 30, 2015

31

Sunday, May 31, 2015

1

Monday, June 01, 2015

2

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

3

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

4

Thursday, June 04, 2015

5

Friday, June 05, 2015

6

Saturday, June 06, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search