Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the MWCC Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, November 26, 2017

27

Monday, November 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

29

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

30

Thursday, November 30, 2017

1

Friday, December 01, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SMART Start - Spring 2018 : Gardner Campus


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
A Christmas Carol


2

Saturday, December 02, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
A Christmas Carol - Special Sensory Friendly Performance


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
A Christmas Carol


3

Sunday, December 03, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
A Christmas Carol


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Auditions - Big River


4

Monday, December 04, 2017

All Day
Cycle 2: Last day to withdraw


All Day
Fitness BINGO


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
SGA Meeting


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Auditions - Big River


5

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CATS Programming Meeting


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SMART Start - Spring 2018 : Gardner Campus


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Enrollment Express


6

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Winterfest Fair


10:00 AM
Campus Tour


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


7

Thursday, December 07, 2017

Open Gym

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Winterfest Fair


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Spring 2018 : Leominster Campus


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop GARDNER Room 072


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


8

Friday, December 08, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SMART Start - Spring 2018 : Gardner Campus


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Veterinary Technology Information Session


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


9

Saturday, December 09, 2017

10

Sunday, December 10, 2017

11

Monday, December 11, 2017

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
It's Your Birthday Celebration


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Healthcare Information Session


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


12

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Open Gym

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mental Health Awareness & Anti-Stigma: Eating Disorders


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CATS Programming Meeting


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SMART Start - Spring 2018 : Gardner Campus


13

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
American Red Cross Blood Drive


10:00 AM
Campus Tour


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Film: "The Music of Strangers"


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Staff/Faculty vs. Students Basketball


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
The Baseball Plays: 7th Inning Stretch


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Baseball Plays: 7th Inning Stretch


14

Thursday, December 14, 2017

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Spring 2018 : Leominster Campus


11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Star Wars Day


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


15

Friday, December 15, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SMART Start - Spring 2018 : Gardner Campus


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop LEOMINSTER Lab 109


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


16

Saturday, December 16, 2017

17

Sunday, December 17, 2017

18

Monday, December 18, 2017

Open Gym

3:00 PM
Campus Tour


19

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeal Workshop GARDNER Room 072


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SMART Start - Spring 2018 : Gardner Campus


20

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

10:00 AM
Campus Tour


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


21

Thursday, December 21, 2017

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Spring 2018 : Leominster Campus


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


22

Friday, December 22, 2017

3:00 PM
Campus Tour


23

Saturday, December 23, 2017

All Day
Cycle 2: Last day of classes


All Day
Full Semester: Last day of classes


24

Sunday, December 24, 2017

25

Monday, December 25, 2017

Christmas Day

26

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
SMART Start - Spring 2018 : Gardner Campus


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


27

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SMART Start - Spring 2018 : Gardner Campus


10:00 AM
Campus Tour


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


28

Thursday, December 28, 2017

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
SMART Start - Spring 2018 : Gardner Campus


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


29

Friday, December 29, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SMART Start - Spring 2018 : Gardner Campus


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


30

Saturday, December 30, 2017

31

Sunday, December 31, 2017

1

Monday, January 01, 2018

2

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

3

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

4

Thursday, January 04, 2018

5

Friday, January 05, 2018

6

Saturday, January 06, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search