Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the MWCC Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, March 29, 2015

30

Monday, March 30, 2015

31

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

1

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

All Day
Empty Place at the Table


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Job Fair


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Aspire Workshop Series: Health Application Workshop


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


3:00 PM
SGA Nomination Papers Due


2

Thursday, April 02, 2015

All Day
Empty Place at the Table


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Visit - Becker College


11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Student Photo IDs


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Get Your Blue On


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Aspire Workshop Series: 2+2 Transfer


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


3

Friday, April 03, 2015

All Day
Empty Place at the Table


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
FAFSA Fridays


4

Saturday, April 04, 2015

5

Sunday, April 05, 2015

6

Monday, April 06, 2015

All Day
Advising / Registration Period for Fall


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Intramural Activity - Basketball


12:30 PM
Student Government Association Meeting


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


7

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

All Day
Advising / Registration Period for Fall


11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Culture Fest


11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Haruo Shiga – Origami Making Session


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
SAP Appeal Workshop- GARDNER


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Aspire Workshop Series: General Transfer


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


8

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

All Day
Advising / Registration Period for Fall


8:00 AM
Student Government Association Elections


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Visit - Mount Ida College


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Aspire Workshop Series: Understanding Your Personality


12:30 PM
Film: Ocean Heaven


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


9

Thursday, April 09, 2015

All Day
Advising / Registration Period for Fall


8:00 AM
Student Government Association Elections


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Aspire Series: Are you LinkedIn for Career Development?


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4:45 PM - 6:30 PM
MWCC Open House


10

Friday, April 10, 2015

All Day
Advising / Registration Period for Fall


11

Saturday, April 11, 2015

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Smart Start for First Time College Students - Gardner


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Smart Start for Returning and Transfer Students - Gardner


2:00 PM
Schoolhouse Rock Live, Jr.


12

Sunday, April 12, 2015

13

Monday, April 13, 2015

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Visit - University of Massachusetts Lowell


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Aspire Workshop Series: Creative Thinking: Think Outside the Box


12:30 PM
Campus Activities Team for Students (CATS) Meeting


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Smart Start for First Time College Students - Gardner


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


14

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Smart Start - Devens


10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Transfer Visit - Elms College


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Aspire Workshop Series: College Selection


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Aspire Workshop Series: Health Application Workshop


15

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Smart Start - Leominster


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Visit - University of Massachusetts Boston


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Aspire Workshop Series: Building a Credit Score


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Intramural Activity - Group Blast


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Poetry Reading - Gail Thomas: No Simple Wilderness: An Elegy for Swift River Valley


16

Thursday, April 16, 2015

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Smart Start for Returning and Transferring College Students - Gardner


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


17

Friday, April 17, 2015

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Smart Start for First Time College Students - Gardner


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
FAFSA Fridays


18

Saturday, April 18, 2015

19

Sunday, April 19, 2015

20

Monday, April 20, 2015

All Day
Patriots' Day - No Classes


21

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

All Day
Monday Schedule (Day Classes)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Smart Start - Devens


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Smart Start for First Time College Students - Gardner


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


22

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

All Day
Cycle 2: Last Day to Withdraw


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
MWCC Earth Day Celebration


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Intramural Activity - Volleyball


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


23

Thursday, April 23, 2015

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Smart Start - Leominster


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Aspire Workshop Series: Critical Thinking: Thinking From A to Z


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Smart Start for Returning and Transferring College Students - Gardner


24

Friday, April 24, 2015

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Smart Start for First Time College Students - Gardner


25

Saturday, April 25, 2015

26

Sunday, April 26, 2015

27

Monday, April 27, 2015

12:30 PM
Campus Activities Team for Students (CATS) Meeting


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Smart Start for First Time College Students - Gardner


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


28

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Bike Path Walk


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Aspire Workshop Series: Health Application Workshop


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Aspire Workshop Series: Transfer Application Completion


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Bike Path Walk


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


29

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Bike Path Walk


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Bike Path Walk


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


30

Thursday, April 30, 2015

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Smart Start - Leominster


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Visit - Elms College


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
SAP Appeal Workshop- GARDNER


3:00 PM
Campus Tour


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Info Session - Elms College


1

Friday, May 01, 2015

2

Saturday, May 02, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search