Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the MWCC Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, September 30, 2018

1

Monday, October 01, 2018

5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Open Gym for Students


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Intramural Soccer


2

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

All Day
Pool Tournament Begins


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Breast Cancer Awareness


4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2018 Cycle 2 : Gardner Campus


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Enrollment Express


3

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Film: Dolores


4

Thursday, October 04, 2018

All Day
Cycle 1: Last day to withdraw


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2018 Cycle 2 : Leominster Campus


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
"It's Your Birthday" Celebration


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Free Community Yoga by The Link


5

Friday, October 05, 2018

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Rumors


6

Saturday, October 06, 2018

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Rumors


7

Sunday, October 07, 2018

8

Monday, October 08, 2018

Columbus Day

All Day
Columbus Day - No classes


All Day
Steps Challenge Kick-off


9

Tuesday, October 09, 2018

All Day
Monday Schedule - All day classes


5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Open Gym for Students


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
SGA Meeting


4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2018 Cycle 2 : Gardner Campus


10

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

All Day
Full Semester: Gardner Day Academic Warnings due


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CATS Programming Meeting


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Lecture: Big Brother Meets Alexa: Surveillance in 1984 and 2018


11

Thursday, October 11, 2018

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2018 Cycle 2 : Leominster Campus


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sabor Latino - Music and Ethnic Food


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Free Community Yoga by The Link


12

Friday, October 12, 2018

All Day
Empty Place at the Table


8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Leadership Retreat


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Rumors


13

Saturday, October 13, 2018

All Day
Empty Place at the Table


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Rumors


14

Sunday, October 14, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Rumors


15

Monday, October 15, 2018

All Day
Empty Place at the Table


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CATS Programming Meeting


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Intramural Soccer


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Healthcare Information Session


16

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

All Day
Empty Place at the Table


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Domestic Violence Awareness


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Financial Literacy Fair


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Enrollment Express


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2018 Cycle 2 : Gardner Campus


17

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

All Day
Empty Place at the Table


5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Open Gym for Students


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2018 Cycle 2 : Leominster Campus


12:30 PM - 12:30 PM
Film: Love Simon


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Monster Costume Show and Food Drive


18

Thursday, October 18, 2018

All Day
Empty Place at the Table


10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
4-Year College Fair


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Free Community Yoga by The Link


19

Friday, October 19, 2018

All Day
Empty Place at the Table


20

Saturday, October 20, 2018

21

Sunday, October 21, 2018

22

Monday, October 22, 2018

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Intramural Soccer


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
SGA Meeting


5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Adjunct Advisory Board Meeting


23

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Pumpkin Decorating Workshop


4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2018 Cycle 2 : Gardner Campus


24

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

All Day
Cycle 1: Last day of classes


25

Thursday, October 25, 2018

5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Open Gym for Students


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2018 Cycle 2 : Leominster Campus


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Scary Karaoke


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Free Community Yoga by The Link


26

Friday, October 26, 2018

27

Saturday, October 27, 2018

28

Sunday, October 28, 2018

29

Monday, October 29, 2018

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tea Time Speaker Series


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Intramural Soccer


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Mocktails Presale


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Steps Challenge Celebration


30

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Mocktails & Fatal Vision


3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
SGA Food Drive


4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2018 Cycle 2 : Gardner Campus


31

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

All Day
Cycle 2: Classes begin


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Film: Ghostbusters


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Pool Tournament: Final Round


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Veterinary Technology Information Session


1

Thursday, November 01, 2018

2

Friday, November 02, 2018

3

Saturday, November 03, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search