Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the MWCC Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2022  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, November 27, 2022

28

Monday, November 28, 2022

29

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

30

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

1

Thursday, December 01, 2022

All Day
Spice of Life Condiment Drive (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Clothing Drive (Multi-Day Event)


5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Open Gym Day


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Flow Circus Flop Ball Fun


2

Friday, December 02, 2022

All Day
Spice of Life Condiment Drive (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Clothing Drive (Multi-Day Event)


3

Saturday, December 03, 2022

All Day
Spice of Life Condiment Drive (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Clothing Drive (Multi-Day Event)


4

Sunday, December 04, 2022

All Day
Spice of Life Condiment Drive (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Clothing Drive (Multi-Day Event)


5

Monday, December 05, 2022

All Day
Spice of Life Condiment Drive (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Clothing Drive (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM
Annual Yard Sale for Costa Rica Trip (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CATS Programming Group Meeting


6

Tuesday, December 06, 2022

All Day
Spice of Life Condiment Drive (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Clothing Drive (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 3:00 PM
Annual Yard Sale for Costa Rica Trip (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM
Annual Winterfest Fair (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
SGA Biweekly Meeting


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
JINDO- BINGO with a Beat


7

Wednesday, December 07, 2022

All Day
Spice of Life Condiment Drive (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Clothing Drive (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Annual Winterfest Fair (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Green Society Meeting


8

Thursday, December 08, 2022

All Day
Spice of Life Condiment Drive (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Clothing Drive (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 2:00 PM
Annual Winterfest Fair (Multi-Day Event)


9

Friday, December 09, 2022

All Day
Spice of Life Condiment Drive (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Clothing Drive (Multi-Day Event)


10

Saturday, December 10, 2022

All Day
Spice of Life Condiment Drive (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Clothing Drive (Multi-Day Event)


11

Sunday, December 11, 2022

All Day
Spice of Life Condiment Drive (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Clothing Drive (Multi-Day Event)


12

Monday, December 12, 2022

All Day
Spice of Life Condiment Drive (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Clothing Drive (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CATS Programming Group Meeting


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
SAGA Bi-weekly Meetings


13

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

All Day
Spice of Life Condiment Drive (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Clothing Drive (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
JINDO- BINGO with a Beat


7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Switchboard Games Winter Fun & Games Event


14

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

All Day
Spice of Life Condiment Drive (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Clothing Drive (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
ART Club meets every WED at 12:40pm Studio 1


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Green Society Meeting


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Winter Celebration Event


15

Thursday, December 15, 2022

All Day
Spice of Life Condiment Drive (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 4:00 PM
Winter Clothing Drive (Multi-Day Event)


16

Friday, December 16, 2022

All Day
Spice of Life Condiment Drive (Multi-Day Event)


17

Saturday, December 17, 2022

All Day
Spice of Life Condiment Drive (Multi-Day Event)


18

Sunday, December 18, 2022

All Day
Spice of Life Condiment Drive (Multi-Day Event)


19

Monday, December 19, 2022

All Day
Spice of Life Condiment Drive (Multi-Day Event)


20

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

All Day
Spice of Life Condiment Drive (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
JINDO- BINGO with a Beat


21

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

End Time 1:00 PM
Spice of Life Condiment Drive (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Green Society Meeting


22

Thursday, December 22, 2022

23

Friday, December 23, 2022

24

Saturday, December 24, 2022

25

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Christmas Day

26

Monday, December 26, 2022

27

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

28

Wednesday, December 28, 2022

29

Thursday, December 29, 2022

30

Friday, December 30, 2022

31

Saturday, December 31, 2022

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search