Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the MWCC Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2021  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25

Sunday, April 25, 2021

26

Monday, April 26, 2021

27

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

28

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

29

Thursday, April 29, 2021

30

Friday, April 30, 2021

1

Saturday, May 01, 2021

All Day
Hands only CPR (Multi-Day Event)


2

Sunday, May 02, 2021

All Day
Hands only CPR (Multi-Day Event)


3

Monday, May 03, 2021

All Day
Hands only CPR (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Community College Trivia Night


4

Tuesday, May 04, 2021

All Day
Hands only CPR (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM
Weekly Contest: Star Wars Day Photo Contest (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Star Wars Day - An "Event Box" Program


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Is Racial Profiling Poisoning Trust Between Communities of Color and Law Enforcement...


5

Wednesday, May 05, 2021

All Day
Hands only CPR (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 8:00 AM
Weekly Contest: Star Wars Day Photo Contest (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
CATS Programming Group Meeting


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Dialogue - Silence the Shame


6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
SGA Meeting


6

Thursday, May 06, 2021

All Day
Hands only CPR (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Year End Virtual Festival


7

Friday, May 07, 2021

All Day
Hands only CPR (Multi-Day Event)


8

Saturday, May 08, 2021

All Day
Hands only CPR (Multi-Day Event)


9

Sunday, May 09, 2021

All Day
Hands only CPR (Multi-Day Event)


10

Monday, May 10, 2021

All Day
Full Semester & Cycle 2: Last day of classes


All Day
Hands only CPR (Multi-Day Event)


11

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

All Day
Hands only CPR (Multi-Day Event)


12

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

All Day
Hands only CPR (Multi-Day Event)


13

Thursday, May 13, 2021

All Day
Hands only CPR (Multi-Day Event)


14

Friday, May 14, 2021

All Day
Hands only CPR (Multi-Day Event)


15

Saturday, May 15, 2021

All Day
Hands only CPR (Multi-Day Event)


16

Sunday, May 16, 2021

All Day
Hands only CPR (Multi-Day Event)


17

Monday, May 17, 2021

All Day
Hands only CPR (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Nursing & Dental Hygiene Early Start Semester: Classes Begin


All Day
Professional Day (Faculty)


18

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

All Day
Hands only CPR (Multi-Day Event)


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Service Learning Celebration Event


19

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

All Day
Hands only CPR (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Graduation


20

Thursday, May 20, 2021

All Day
Hands only CPR (Multi-Day Event)


21

Friday, May 21, 2021

All Day
Hands only CPR (Multi-Day Event)


22

Saturday, May 22, 2021

All Day
Hands only CPR (Multi-Day Event)


23

Sunday, May 23, 2021

All Day
Hands only CPR (Multi-Day Event)


24

Monday, May 24, 2021

All Day
Full Semester & Summer 1: Classes begin


All Day
Hands only CPR (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Nursing & Dental Hygiene Early Start Semester: Last day to add/drop classes with 100%...


25

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

All Day
Hands only CPR (Multi-Day Event)


26

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

All Day
Hands only CPR (Multi-Day Event)


27

Thursday, May 27, 2021

All Day
Hands only CPR (Multi-Day Event)


28

Friday, May 28, 2021

All Day
Hands only CPR (Multi-Day Event)


29

Saturday, May 29, 2021

All Day
Hands only CPR (Multi-Day Event)


30

Sunday, May 30, 2021

All Day
Hands only CPR (Multi-Day Event)


31

Monday, May 31, 2021

Memorial Day

End Time 1:00 PM
Hands only CPR (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Memorial Day - No classes


1

Tuesday, June 01, 2021

2

Wednesday, June 02, 2021

3

Thursday, June 03, 2021

4

Friday, June 04, 2021

5

Saturday, June 05, 2021

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search