Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the MWCC Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, January 26, 2020

27

Monday, January 27, 2020

28

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

29

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

30

Thursday, January 30, 2020

31

Friday, January 31, 2020

1

Saturday, February 01, 2020

2

Sunday, February 02, 2020

3

Monday, February 03, 2020

4

Tuesday, February 04, 2020

All Day
Full Semester & Cycle 1: Last day to withdraw with a 50% refund


5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Open Gym for Students


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CATS Programming Group Meeting


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Club Officer/Advisor 101


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick-up Basketball


5

Wednesday, February 05, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Gallery Talk: Paintings by Priya Nadkarni Green


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Passengers - Student Auditions Extended


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Ping Pong Tournament


6

Thursday, February 06, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Black History Month Event


7

Friday, February 07, 2020

8

Saturday, February 08, 2020

9

Sunday, February 09, 2020

10

Monday, February 10, 2020

5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Open Gym for Students


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Evening Student Guessing Jar


11

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CATS Programming Group Meeting


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick-up Basketball


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Evening Student Guessing Jar


12

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
SGA Meeting


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Evening Student Guessing Jar


13

Thursday, February 13, 2020

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Evening Student Guessing Jar


14

Friday, February 14, 2020

15

Saturday, February 15, 2020

16

Sunday, February 16, 2020

17

Monday, February 17, 2020

Washington's Birthday

All Day
President's Day - No classes


18

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

All Day
Summer 2020 Registration opens


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Coffee Hour with the LINK


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CATS Programming Group Meeting


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Financial Literacy Workshop


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Valentine Chocolate Sampler


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick-up Basketball


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
SMART Start - Spring Cycle 2 / Summer Registration : Gardner Campus


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
MWCC Goes Bowling


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pathways Early College Information Session


19

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Flash Costume Sale


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
SGA Meeting


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Gateway to College Information Session


20

Thursday, February 20, 2020

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Spring Cycle 2 / Summer Registration : Leominster Campus


5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Big Money Bingo & Comedy Show


21

Friday, February 21, 2020

22

Saturday, February 22, 2020

23

Sunday, February 23, 2020

24

Monday, February 24, 2020

All Day
Cycle 1: Last day to withdraw


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
TEA Time: Gateway to College


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Veterinary Technology Information Session


25

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Enrollment Express - Gardner Campus


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CATS Programming Group Meeting


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Reiki for Students


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Healthcare Information Session - Gardner


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Healthcare Information Session - Leominster


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick-up Basketball


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
SMART Start - Spring Cycle 2 / Summer Registration : Gardner Campus


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Enrollment Express - Gardner and Leominster Campuses


26

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Lecture: Race, Pop Culture, and the Black Panther Phenomenon


27

Thursday, February 27, 2020

5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Open Gym for Students


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Spring Cycle 2 / Summer Registration : Leominster Campus


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Film: Hidden Figures


28

Friday, February 28, 2020

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The Drowsy Chaperone


29

Saturday, February 29, 2020

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The Drowsy Chaperone


Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search