Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the MWCC Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25

Sunday, November 25, 2018

26

Monday, November 26, 2018

27

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

28

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

29

Thursday, November 29, 2018

30

Friday, November 30, 2018

1

Saturday, December 01, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Silver Bells - Special Sensory-Friendly Performance


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Silver Bells


2

Sunday, December 02, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Silver Bells


3

Monday, December 03, 2018

All Day
Cycle 2: Last day to withdraw


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Intramural Soccer


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
SGA Meeting


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Auditions - Mamma Mia!


4

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Open Gym for Students


4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
SMART Start - Spring 2019 Registration : Gardner Campus


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Enrollment Express


5

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Ugly Sweater Contest


9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Winterfest Fair


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Film: "A Street Cat Named Bob"


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Auditions - Mamma Mia!


6

Thursday, December 06, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Winterfest Fair


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Spring 2019 Registration : Leominster Campus


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Free Community Yoga by The Link


7

Friday, December 07, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SMART Start - Spring 2019 Registration : Gardner Campus


8

Saturday, December 08, 2018

9

Sunday, December 09, 2018

10

Monday, December 10, 2018

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Intramural Soccer


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Reiki Relaxation


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Healthcare Information Session


11

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Career Workshop: Preparing for the Interview


4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
SMART Start - Spring 2019 Registration : Gardner Campus


12

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Start Day
Bills Due January 2 (Multi-Day Event)


5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Open Gym for Students


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Scenes from Almost, Maine


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Gateway Information Session


6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Scenes from Almost, Maine


13

Thursday, December 13, 2018

All Day
Bills Due January 2 (Multi-Day Event)


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Spring 2019 Registration : Leominster Campus


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Reiki Relaxation


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Semester End De-Stress Day


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Transfer Workshop: It's Time to Apply to Your Four Year College


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Free Community Yoga by The Link


14

Friday, December 14, 2018

All Day
Bills Due January 2 (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SMART Start - Spring 2019 Registration : Gardner Campus


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Gateway Information Session


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Reiki Relaxation


15

Saturday, December 15, 2018

All Day
Bills Due January 2 (Multi-Day Event)


16

Sunday, December 16, 2018

All Day
Bills Due January 2 (Multi-Day Event)


17

Monday, December 17, 2018

All Day
Bills Due January 2 (Multi-Day Event)


5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Adjunct Advisory Board Meeting


18

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

All Day
Bills Due January 2 (Multi-Day Event)


4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
SMART Start - Spring 2019 Registration : Gardner Campus


19

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

All Day
Bills Due January 2 (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Veterinary Technology Information Session


3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Gallery Talk - Student Art Exhibition


20

Thursday, December 20, 2018

All Day
Bills Due January 2 (Multi-Day Event)


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Spring 2019 Registration : Leominster Campus


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Free Community Yoga by The Link


21

Friday, December 21, 2018

All Day
Bills Due January 2 (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SMART Start - Spring 2019 Registration : Gardner Campus


22

Saturday, December 22, 2018

All Day
Bills Due January 2 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Full Semester & Cycle 2: Last day of classes


23

Sunday, December 23, 2018

All Day
Bills Due January 2 (Multi-Day Event)


24

Monday, December 24, 2018

All Day
Bills Due January 2 (Multi-Day Event)


25

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Christmas Day

All Day
Bills Due January 2 (Multi-Day Event)


26

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

All Day
Bills Due January 2 (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
SMART Start - Spring 2019 Registration : Gardner Campus


27

Thursday, December 27, 2018

All Day
Bills Due January 2 (Multi-Day Event)


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Spring 2019 Registration : Leominster Campus


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Free Community Yoga by The Link


28

Friday, December 28, 2018

All Day
Bills Due January 2 (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SMART Start - Spring 2019 Registration : Gardner Campus


29

Saturday, December 29, 2018

All Day
Bills Due January 2 (Multi-Day Event)


30

Sunday, December 30, 2018

All Day
Bills Due January 2 (Multi-Day Event)


31

Monday, December 31, 2018

All Day
Bills Due January 2 (Multi-Day Event)


1

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

2

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

3

Thursday, January 03, 2019

4

Friday, January 04, 2019

5

Saturday, January 05, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search