Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the MWCC Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2021  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, November 28, 2021

29

Monday, November 29, 2021

30

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

1

Wednesday, December 01, 2021

All Day
How Much Do You Know? MWCC Facts (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Full Semester & Quick Semester 2: Adjunct Faculty Evaluations


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Cookies & Condoms - National AIDS Day


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Conversations During the Holidays Dialogue


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
SGA Meeting


2

Thursday, December 02, 2021

All Day
Full Semester & Quick Semester 2: Adjunct Faculty Evaluations


All Day
How Much Do You Know? MWCC Facts (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Cookies & Condoms - National AIDS Day


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Paint Party Hands-on Workshop - Event Box Program - Part of Marty's Mountain Paths - Fun...


3

Friday, December 03, 2021

All Day
Full Semester & Quick Semester 2: Adjunct Faculty Evaluations


All Day
How Much Do You Know? MWCC Facts (Multi-Day Event)


4

Saturday, December 04, 2021

All Day
Full Semester & Quick Semester 2: Adjunct Faculty Evaluations


All Day
How Much Do You Know? MWCC Facts (Multi-Day Event)


5

Sunday, December 05, 2021

All Day
How Much Do You Know? MWCC Facts (Multi-Day Event)


6

Monday, December 06, 2021

All Day
How Much Do You Know? MWCC Facts (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Quick Semester 2: Last day to withdraw


7

Tuesday, December 07, 2021

All Day
How Much Do You Know? MWCC Facts (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
CATS Programing Group Meeting


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Winterfest Basket & Wreath Raffle


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Qi Gong - Part of Marty's Mountain Path - Wellness/Mindfuln...


8

Wednesday, December 08, 2021

All Day
How Much Do You Know? MWCC Facts (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Winterfest Basket & Wreath Raffle


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Art Club's Tie-Dye Shirts, Art Stickers and Buttons Sale


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
The COVID Vaccine Dialogue/Panel


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JINDO - Part of Marty's Mountian Path - Fun & Games


9

Thursday, December 09, 2021

All Day
How Much Do You Know? MWCC Facts (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Summer 2021 Incomplete Deadline


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Winterfest Basket & Wreath Raffle


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Comedy Night with Lucas Bohn - Part of the Marty's Mountain Path - Fun & Games


4:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Papa Gino's Night


10

Friday, December 10, 2021

All Day
How Much Do You Know? MWCC Facts (Multi-Day Event)


11

Saturday, December 11, 2021

All Day
How Much Do You Know? MWCC Facts (Multi-Day Event)


12

Sunday, December 12, 2021

All Day
How Much Do You Know? MWCC Facts (Multi-Day Event)


13

Monday, December 13, 2021

All Day
How Much Do You Know? MWCC Facts (Multi-Day Event)


14

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

All Day
How Much Do You Know? MWCC Facts (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
CATS Programing Group Meeting


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Qi Gong - Part of Marty's Mountain Path - Wellness/Mindfuln...


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Switchboard Games - Part of Marty's Mountain Path - Fun & Games


15

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

All Day
How Much Do You Know? MWCC Facts (Multi-Day Event)


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
SGA Meeting


16

Thursday, December 16, 2021

All Day
How Much Do You Know? MWCC Facts (Multi-Day Event)


17

Friday, December 17, 2021

End Time 11:45 PM
How Much Do You Know? MWCC Facts (Multi-Day Event)


18

Saturday, December 18, 2021

19

Sunday, December 19, 2021

20

Monday, December 20, 2021

21

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

22

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

23

Thursday, December 23, 2021

All Day
Full Semester & Quick Semester 2: Last day of classes


24

Friday, December 24, 2021

25

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Christmas Day

26

Sunday, December 26, 2021

27

Monday, December 27, 2021

28

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

29

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

30

Thursday, December 30, 2021

31

Friday, December 31, 2021

1

Saturday, January 01, 2022

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search