Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the MWCC Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, December 29, 2019

30

Monday, December 30, 2019

31

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

1

Wednesday, January 01, 2020

New Year's Day

2

Thursday, January 02, 2020

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) SMART Start - Spring 2020 Registration : Leominster Campus


3

Friday, January 03, 2020

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Spring 2020 Registration : Gardner Campus


4

Saturday, January 04, 2020

5

Sunday, January 05, 2020

6

Monday, January 06, 2020

All Day
Winter Intersession: Classes begin


All Day
Winter Intersession: Last day to add/drop classes with 100% refund


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Spring 2020 Registration : Gardner Campus


7

Tuesday, January 07, 2020

All Day
Winter Intersession: Last day to withdraw with a 50% refund


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Healthcare Information Session


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
SMART Start - Spring 2020 Registration : Leominster Campus


4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Enrollment Express


8

Wednesday, January 08, 2020

All Day
Winter Intersession: Adjunct Faculty Evaluations


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
SMART Start - Spring 2020 Registration : Gardner Campus


9

Thursday, January 09, 2020

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Spring 2020 Registration : Leominster Campus


10

Friday, January 10, 2020

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Spring 2020 Registration : Gardner Campus


11

Saturday, January 11, 2020

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Enrollment Express


9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
SMART Start - Spring 2020 Registration : Gardner Campus


10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
SMART Start - Spring 2020 Registration : Gardner Campus


12

Sunday, January 12, 2020

13

Monday, January 13, 2020

All Day
Winter Intersession: Last day to withdraw


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Spring 2020 Registration : Gardner Campus


14

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
SMART Start - Spring 2020 Registration : Leominster Campus


15

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
SMART Start - Spring 2020 Registration : Gardner Campus


16

Thursday, January 16, 2020

All Day
Orientation Day


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Spring 2020 Registration : Leominster Campus


17

Friday, January 17, 2020

All Day
Make up Orientation Day if snow cancellation


All Day
Winter Intersession: Last day of classes


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Spring 2020 Registration : Gardner Campus


18

Saturday, January 18, 2020

19

Sunday, January 19, 2020

20

Monday, January 20, 2020

Martin Luther King Day

All Day
Martin Luther King Day - No classes


21

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

All Day
Professional Day


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
SMART Start - Spring 2020 Registration : Leominster Campus


22

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

All Day
Full Semester & Cycle 1: Classes begin


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
SMART Start - Spring 2020 Registration : Gardner Campus


23

Thursday, January 23, 2020

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Spring 2020 Registration : Leominster Campus


24

Friday, January 24, 2020

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Spring 2020 Registration : Gardner Campus


25

Saturday, January 25, 2020

26

Sunday, January 26, 2020

27

Monday, January 27, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Auditions - Passengers


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Veterinary Technology Information Session


28

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

All Day
Full Semester & Cycle 1: Last day to add/drop classes with 100% refund


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Financial Literacy Workshop


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Reiki


29

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Auditions - Passengers


30

Thursday, January 30, 2020

31

Friday, January 31, 2020

1

Saturday, February 01, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search