Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the MWCC Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, August 26, 2018

27

Monday, August 27, 2018

28

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

29

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

30

Thursday, August 30, 2018

31

Friday, August 31, 2018

1

Saturday, September 01, 2018

2

Sunday, September 02, 2018

3

Monday, September 03, 2018

Labor Day

All Day
Labor Day - No classes


4

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

All Day
Full Semester & Cycle 1: Classes begin


All Day
SGA Nomination Papers Available


8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Leominster Campus Welcome Event


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Student Photo IDs


5

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Leominster Campus Welcome Event


6

Thursday, September 06, 2018

5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Open Gym for Students


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Student Photo IDs


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CATS Programming Meeting


2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Student Photo IDs


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Free Community Yoga by The Link


7

Friday, September 07, 2018

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Reception - East Wing Gallery Exhibit, Constructions by Robert G.Osborne


8

Saturday, September 08, 2018

9

Sunday, September 09, 2018

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Auditions - Silver Bells


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Auditions - Silver Bells


10

Monday, September 10, 2018

All Day
Full Semester & Cycle 1: Last day to add/drop classes with 100% refund


5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Open Gym for Students


8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Student Photo IDs


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Student Government Association Meeting


11

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

All Day
Patriot Day Events


2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Student Photo IDs


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Auditions - Silver Bells


12

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Student Photo IDs


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
“Get into the Game of Student Life” Puzzle Piece Hunt


13

Thursday, September 13, 2018

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Fall Fest Welcome BBQ and Activities Fair


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Free Community Yoga by The Link


14

Friday, September 14, 2018

15

Saturday, September 15, 2018

16

Sunday, September 16, 2018

17

Monday, September 17, 2018

All Day
Full Semester & Cycle 1: Last day to withdraw with a 50% refund


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Auditions - Scenes from Almost, Maine


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Constitution Day Celebration


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Healthcare Information Session


18

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Open Gym for Students


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CATS Programming Meeting


4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2018 Cycle 2 : Gardner Campus


19

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Auditions - Scenes from Almost, Maine


20

Thursday, September 20, 2018

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2018 Cycle 2 : Leominster Campus


4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
5th Annual Hike for the Humanities


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Free Community Yoga by The Link


21

Friday, September 21, 2018

All Day
Day of Caring


22

Saturday, September 22, 2018

23

Sunday, September 23, 2018

24

Monday, September 24, 2018

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Media Bias and Fake News Panel Discussion


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tea Time Speaker Series - Fake News!


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Student Government Association Meeting


25

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Club President & Treasurer Training


4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2018 Cycle 2 : Gardner Campus


26

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Open Gym for Students


8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
NEACAC 2018


8:00 AM - 11:59 PM
SGA Elections


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
American Red Cross Blood Drive


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Hiking Club Raffle


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Veterinary Technology Information Session


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Free Pizza for Evening Students


27

Thursday, September 27, 2018

12:00 AM - 2:00 PM
SGA Elections


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SMART Start - Fall 2018 Cycle 2 : Leominster Campus


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Hiking Club Raffle


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CATS Programming Meeting


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Gallery Talk - East Wing Gallery Exhibit, Constructions by Robert G.Osborne


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Free Community Yoga by The Link


28

Friday, September 28, 2018

29

Saturday, September 29, 2018

30

Sunday, September 30, 2018

1

Monday, October 01, 2018

2

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

3

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

4

Thursday, October 04, 2018

5

Friday, October 05, 2018

6

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search